Paolo Manera
Director
Paolo Manera
T +39 011 23 79 201
manera@fctp.it
Davide Bracco
Partnership, Legal
Davide Bracco
T +39 011 23 79 215
bracco@fctp.it
Giusy Butticé
Administration
Giusy Butticé
T +39 011 23 79 205
amministrazione@fctp.it
Barbara Tirrito
Director Secretary, General Affairs
Barbara Tirrito
T +39 011 23 79 203
tirrito@fctp.it
Donatella Tosetti
Head of Communication and Press, President PA
Donatella Tosetti
T +39 011 23 79 202
tosetti@fctp.it
Enrico De Lotto
Head of Production Office
Enrico De Lotto
T +39 011 23 79 201
delotto@fctp.it
Lucia Cannone
Production Office - Production Guide - Location Guide
Lucia Cannone
T +39 011 23 79 211
cannone@fctp.it
Alfonso Papa
Head of Film Funds Secretary,
Sala Movie Programming
Alfonso Papa
T +39 011 23 79 212
papa@fctp.it
Alessandra Tricerri
Communication and Press
Alessandra Tricerri
T +39 011 23 79 207
tricerri@fctp.it
Emanuele Baldino
Head of Events and Special projects
Emanuele Baldino
baldino@fctp.it
Federico Vargiu
Caretaker
Federico Vargiu
vargiu@fctp.it